The Cheese and Chilli Festival 2018 | Children FREE, Adults from £6 - click here for all prices | Phone: 07776 255199 | Email: admin@cheeseandchillifestival.com

Stars Of The Show

Our 2018 Traders

55 Above www.55above.co.uk
Accessorise My Garden www.accessorisemygarden.com
Alzheimer’s Research www.monumentpromotions.co.uk
Amazing Sharpener
Angelic
Annie’s Fudge
Appetite For Adventure
Apricot Sunset www.apricotsunset.com
Authentique Bakery Ltd
Bad Boy Biltong
Bahru Boutique www.bahru.etsy.com
Bam Foods www.banfood.co.uk
Barnes/Bishops Motor Group
Ben’s Biltong www.bensbiltong.com
Ben’s Goodies
Bespoke Wood Home & Garden
Black Cow Vodka www.blackcow.co.uk
Blacks Cheese
Bokkie www.bokkie-foods.com
Branston/Woof London www.bringouthebranston.com
Bratwurst UK
Breast Cancer UK www.breastcancerhaven.org.uk
Bunnies Face Painting
Carrington Foods Ltd www.carringtonfoods.co.uk
Case Das Bolitas www.bolitas.co.uk
CATS Protection www.cats.org.uk
Challengers www.disability-challengers.org
Chamelleon Accessories
Charles Taylor
Cheese Bomb www.thecheesebomb.com
Cheese on Bread
Chef Bernie’s Sauces www.chefbernie.co.uk
Cherry Tree www.cherrytreepreserves.co.uk
Cherry Tree (Glou) www.cherrytreepreserves.co.uk
Chilli Olly
Chimoulis www.chimoulis.co.uk
Chut the Cheese Up www.chutthecheeseup.co.uk
Clark’s Kitchen
Collar Club www.collarclub.co.uk
Cootealicious www.cootealicious.com
Cornell Catering Ltd www.cornellcatering.co.uk
Costco www.costco.co.uk
County Care Givers
Crepe Lab
Daise’s Kitchen
Deelicious Chilli Jam www.deeliciouschillijam.com
Dine In Sauces/Nonya Secrets
Dockwoods www.dockwoods.co.uk
Dorset Artisan Cheese www.dorsetartisancheeses.com
Dorset Chilli Shop www.dorsetchillishop.co.uk
Dorset Dog Delights www.dorsetdogdelights.co.uk
Downton Brewery
Dream Blue Trading Co WWW.DREAMBLUE.CO.UK
Duncan’s Unctions www.duncansunctions.com
Ebb Tides Seaweeds www.ebbtides.co.uk
Ellie Bee Designs www.elliebeedesigns.co.uk
Emilia Ltd
Emporium Chocolat
Empress Ale www.empressale.com
Encona www.enconasauces.co.uk
English Spirit www.englishspirit.uk
Entrance Tent Maindmans Marquees
Extreme Chocolate www.extremechocolate.co.uk
Fair Dinkum Fare www.fairdinkumfare.co.uk
Fallen Angel Brewery www.fallenangel-brewery.co.uk
Fatman Chilli
Fin & Olly’s www.finandollys.com
Fire Gods
Five Rivers Childcare
Flamin Grate Food Co www.flamingratefood.com
Flamingo Paperie www.sandiescards.co.uk
Flint & Flame www.flintandflame.co.uk
Fruity Foods www.fruityfoods.co.uk
Funky Beach Art
Fussel’s Fine Foods www.fusselsfinefoods.co.uk
Gifts From the Gods www.giftsfromthegods.com
Giggly Pig
Gilly’s www.gillysfoods.com
Gin Punch www.ginpunch.com
Ginger & Garlic Grater www.gingerandgarlicgrater.co.uk
Glastonbury Dairy www.glastonburycheese.com
GMG Falconry
Great British Cheese Company www.gbcheese.co.uk
Grim Reaper www.grimreaperfoods.com
Halsa Care Group www.halsagroup.co.uk
Harleys
Hawkins Bros Fine English Wine www.hawkinsbros.co.uk
HFRS www.hantsfire.gov.uk
Hidden Beauties
Hidden Pizza Ltd www.hiddenpizza.co.uk
High Weald Dairy www.highwealddairy.co.uk
Higher Spirits
Honey Berry
Hot Pods Chilli Products www.hotpodschilliproducts.com
Ichhita’s Henna Art
Idealica Peaellea www.idelica.com
Image Plus www.imagepluscards.co.uk
Inspired Gifts
Jamaica Inn Kitchen www.jamaica-inn-kitchen.co.uk
Jolie
Just Love Brownies www.justlovebrownies.com
Kalasin Catering/Khao’s Thai Food www.kalasincatering.business.site
Karimix www.karimix.com
Kernel Cobs www.kernelcobs.co.uk
La Patisserie Macaron www.lapatisseriemacron.co.uk
Ladda Thai Cuisine
Le Bon Cadeau www.leboncadeau.co.uk
Little Stylish Me
Love Light www.lovelightphoto.co.uk
Lovely Lane Gifts www.lovelylane.co.uk
Lydia Brown
Lymn Bank Farm Cheese www.chucklingcheese.co.uk
Lynette Vickery www.lynettesilver.etsy.com
M S Designs www.amazon.co.uk/handmade/MS-Designs
Made In China / Smith’s Catering
Magnetic Photos https://magneticphotos.wixsite.com/magneticphotos
Manjira www.manjira.co.uk
Marie Curie www.mariecurie.org.uk
Mario’s Ice Cream www.mariosicecreams.co.uk
Marrakech Kitchen
Mayuri Gallery
Mehndi Moments
Mex Box www.mexbox.co.uk
MHA Live at Home Basingstoke www.wha.org.uk
Ministry of Fudge
Morgan Samuel Catering
Mr Hughs www.mrhughs.co.uk
Mr Olive UK
Mr Vikkis Ltd www.mrvikkis.co.uk
Must Chup Sauces www.mustchup.co.uk
MW Foods (Mei’s Homemade) www.meishoemade.co.uk
National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Nibble Nose Cheese Co www.chucklingcheese.co.uk
Noda
Noodle 8 Co www.noodle8co.co.uk
Norseland www.mexicanacheese.co.uk
Oscar Pet Food www.oscar.co.uk
Ovenly
Palette & Pasture www.paletteandpasture.co.uk
Pamper For You www.pamperforyou.net
Party Bounce www.party-bounce.co.uk
Passion Du Fromage
Pathway Care
Picador
Pieroth Ltd
Pimento/Coles Trading ww.pimentodrink.co.uk
Poole Audi
Portabella Parties www.portabellaparties.com
Purbeck Ice Cream www.purbeckicecream.co.uk
Purely Pickled Eggs www.purelypickledeggs.co.uk
Quality Street Food
Ray’s Street Food raysindian.com
Renda Organic Olive Oli
Repose 51
Ridiculously Rich www.ridiculouslyrichbyalana.co.uk
Ridiculously Rich Surrey www.ridiculouslyrichbyalana.co.uk
Riverford Organic Farms www.riverford.com
Royal Society of Chemistry www.rsc.org
RSPB/WWF www.rspb.org.uk
Runci Weeden
Sailors Beneficial Enterprises Ltd www.bysea.org
Sea Spring Seeds www.seaspringseeds.co.uk
Selly’s Punjabis Ltd
Shellys Bakery
Signs & Boxes
Simply Garlic www.simplygarlic.co.uk
Smart Bar www.smartbarcompany.com
Smoker Train
Snezana www.snezanacatering.com
Snows Motor Group www.snowsgroup.co.uk
Sonny Chana Art www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SonnyChanaArt
Sopley Salads
South Devon Chilli Farm www.sdcf.co.uk
South West Wildlife Fundraising
Southside Photography www.southsidephotography.co.uk
Sparkletastic Glass www.sparkletasticglass.co.uk
Sporting Wholesale Ltd
St Ryder Consulting Ltd
Studio 13/14 www.studio1314.co.uk
SueKaStyle
Surrey Wildlife Trust www.surreywildlifetrust.org.uk
Sweet Delight
Sweet Evans
Temple Spa www.templespa.com
Texas BBQ www.texasbbq.biz
Thai Smile
THBC Snacks www.happybiltong.co.uk
The Chilli Alchemist www.chillialchemist.co.uk
The Culmstock Chilli Co www.theculmstockchillico.co.uk
The Curry Man
The Devils Pantry
The Dog House www.dunsterdogs.co.uk
The Dressing Room
The Grub Shed www.thegrubshed.co.uk
The Humanimal Trust www.humanimaltrust.org.uk
The Little Sweet Box
The Truckle Cheese Co www.trucklecheese.co.uk/store
The Village Store
The Wiltshire Chilli Farm www.fearlessflavour.com
Tom Parkers Creamery Ltd www.tomparkercreamery.com
Top End Deli
Traffic Light Sauces www.mabssauces.co.uk 
Tropical Paradise Preserves
Truckle Cheese www.trucklecheese.co.uk
Upton Cheyney Chilli
Usborne Books www.usborneonline.org/juliewhite
Utility Warehouse www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk
Village Maid Cheese www.villagemaidcheese.co.uk
Viniak Native
Vintage Pinup Studio www.vintagepinupstudio.com
VIP Wine Tours www.vipwinetours.co.uk
We Pop www.wepop.co.uk
Winchester Distillery www.winchesterdistillery.co.uk
Winchester Fine Chocolates www.winchesterfinechocolates.co.uk
Woodland Trust www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Woodworks www.woodworks42.com
Worldwide Veterinary Service www.wvs.org.uk
Worleys Cider www.worleyscider.co.uk
Yum Yum Sweets
Yvonnes Plants www.yvonnes-plants.co.uk
Zoe’s Waffleon