Cheese & Chilli Festival

Here are just some of the stars of the show in 2021

Our 2021 Partners

55 Above www.55above.co.uk
A Bit Of A Pickle www.abitofapickle.com
Alulublu Jewellery www.madame.co.uk/shop/alulubu-jewellery
Athens Street Food
Authentic Thai Limited
Bee Wrap UK www.beewrap.co.uk
Bitspicy www.bitspicy.com
Butterbox www.butternutbox.com
Carrington Foods www.carringtonfoods.co.uk
Case Das Bolitas www.bolitas.co.uk
CATS Protection www.cats.org.uk
Cherry Tree www.cherrytreepreserves.co.uk
Chilli Project Artisan Foods www.chilliproject.co.uk
Chock Shop www.chockshop.co.uk
Cloven Hoof Rum www.clovenhoofrum.com
Coastal Coffee
Coco Bags
Core Ciders
Cornell Catering
Dean Of The Dead www.deanofthedead.com
Deelicious Chilli Jam www.deeliciouschillijam.com
Dorset Artisan Cheese www.dorsetartisancheeses.com
Earth Catering / The Sussex Sausage www.westsessexcatering.com
Fair Dinkum Fare www.fairdinkumfare.co.uk
Fallen Angel Brewery www.fallenangel-brewery.co.uk
Flint & Flame www.flintandflame.co.uk
Garlic Chilli Prawn (Top Gun Catering) www.topguncateringltd.com
Gekko Art www.gekkoart.uk
Gelato www.gelatoitalia.co.uk
Godminster www.godminster.com
Great British Cheese Company www.thegreatbritishcheesecompany.co.uk
Green Bean Coffee Company www.greenbeancoffee.co
Grounded Coffee www.grounded-coffee.com
Halsa Care Group www.halsagroup.co.uk
Happyccino www.happyccino.co.uk
Haselbury www.haselburyspirit.com
HMS Spirits www.hmsspirits.com
Hot Pods Chilli Products www.hotpodschilliproducts.com
Inflatable Pub
Irydium UK
Karimix www.karimix.com
Kernel Cobs www.kernelcobs.co.uk
Kimchi with Everything www.kimshiwitheverything.com
LeMesuriers Ltd
Lindy Ceramics
Lord Falafel
Loxwood Meadworks www.loxwoodmeadworks.com
Mabs Sauces www.mabssauces.co.uk
Madda Events www.maddaevents.co.uk
Miss Olives
MKS Food Distribution www.mksfooddistribution.com
Moonaz
Munchy Seeds
New Forest Spirits Ltd www.wyrdspirits.com
Nibbs Spirits www.nibbsspirits.co.uk
No. 1 Streetwise Food
No. 1 Streetwise Food
Noddys Cider
Ntsama Chilli Oils and Sauces www.ntsama.co.uk
Off The Beach & Track
Oscar Pet Foods www.oscar.co.uk
Paella Espana www.paellaespana.co.uk
PRC Streamline Taxis www.prcstreamline.co.uk
Ray’s Street Food raysindian.com
Reinette Designs www.reinetteh-designs.co.uk
Reprose 51
Ripping Yarns www.rippingyarnsdistillery.com
Riverford www.riverford.co.uk
ROK Kitchen
RSPB www.rspb.org.uk
Salter’s Must Chup Sauces www.mustchup.co.uk
Scott’s Woodworks & Turnings
Shandy Shack www.shandyshack.co.uk
Silent Pool Distillers www.silentpooldistillers.com
Smoke and Spice Company www.smokeandspicecompany.co.uk
Smoove
South West Wildlife Trust www.swwfl.co.uk
Southside Photography www.southsidephotography.co.uk
Sparklletastic www.sparkletasticglass.co.uk
Sporting Wholesale Ltd
Steve’s Cheese www.stevescheese.co.uk
Street food southwest inc LLP www.streetfoodsouthwest.com
Sulats Thai Food
Sunglasses 4 You www.sunglasses4you.co.uk
Suzette’s Fresh Pancakes @suzettespancakes
T & E Houlbrooke tedstacos.co.uk
The Cheese Wedge Co Ltd. www.cheesewedge.co.uk
The Creative Food Company
The Culmstock Chilli Co www.theculmstockchillico.co.uk
The Devils Pantry www.thedevilspantry.co.uk
The Somerset Chilli Co somersetchillico.com
The Toasted Cheese Van www.thetoastedcheesevan.com
The Wiltshire Chilli Farm www.fearlessflavour.com
The Woodland Trust www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Tips & Leaves www.tipsnleaves.com
Usborne Books
VIP Wine Tours www.vipwinetours.co.uk
Weymouth 51 www.weymouth51.co.uk
Weymouth Seafood www.weymouthevents.co.uk
Winchester Fine Chocolates www.winchesterfinechocolates.co.uk
WWF www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Yvonne’s Plants www.yvonnes-plants.co.uk
Auntie Caroline's logo
Auntie Caroline's
hotpods-logo
Hot Pods Chilli Products
Deelicious Chilli Logo
Deelicious Chilli Jam
ES Logo
English Spirit
Gelato Logo
Gelato Italia
Casa Das Bolitas Logo
Casa Das Bolitas
Downton Brewery
Downton Brewery
201506_MustchupLogo
Must Chop
Hornet Chilli
Hornet Chilli
pepperjar
Peppar Jar Creations
Godminster Logo
Godminster Cheese
Wiltshire Chilli Farm
Wiltshire Chilli Farm
Kin Logo V1
Kin Vodka
MABS LOGO - ian Mabbott
Mabs Sauces
The Cheese Wedge Logo
The Cheese Wedge Company
Gekko Art Logo
Gekko Art
Grounded Coffee Logo
Grounded Coffee
Mexbox logo
Mex Box
Mr Scrumpy Logo
Mr Scrumpy

TBC

 

 

 

New Forest Spirits Logo
New Forest Spirits
Olive & Rosy Logo
Olive & Rosy
Omars Kitchen Logo
Omars Kitchen
Prosecco Stable Logo
The Prosecco Stable

TBC

 

 

 

Rok-Kitchen-Logo---Final-Main---RGB---Web
ROK Kitchen

TBC

Sielnt Pool
Silent Pool Distillers
Print
Sparkletastic Glass
VIP Wine Tours
VIP Wine Tours

Cheese and Chilli Festival social media