Cheese & Chilli Festival

Here are just some of the stars of the show in 2019

Purbeck Logo
Purbeck Ice Cream
hotpods-logo
Hot Pods Chilli Products
Deelicious Chilli Logo
Deelicious Chilli Jam
ES Logo
English Spirit
TT_Brandmark_FULL_
The Truckle Truck
HB Logo
The Hungry Buddha
Logo
VIP Wine Tours
Haynes Logo
Haynes Foods Ltd
Ellie Bee Design Logo
Ellie Bee Designs
MediumSquareLogo
Fancy Face Surrey
Rok-Kitchen-Logo---Final-Main---RGB---Web
Rok Kitchen

https://www.facebook.com/Koggiofood/

The Ice Chef Logo
The Ice Chef
Chef Bernie Logo (Transparent)
Chef Bernie Sauces
Gelato Ice Cream logo
Gelato Ice Cream
New Forest Pizza Co UPDATE 3
New Forest Pizza Co
Grim reaper logo
Grim Reaper

www.grimreaperfoods.com

Chilli Pepper Pete
Chilli Pepper Pete

www.chillipepperpete.com

My Coffee and Company
My Coffee and Company

www.mycoffeeandco.co.uk

Isabella Candy Floss Clouds
Isabella and the Candy Floss Clouds

www.website.co.uk

glitter arty logo 2019
Glitter-Arty Face Painting
Glitter Arty Face Painting

www.glitter-arty.com

You'll be able to see the following traders at one or more of the events over the summer of 2019.

55 Above www.55above.co.uk
A Bit Of A Pickle
A Taste of Thailand www.atasteofthailand.co.uk
Annie’s Fudge
Antares Concept Ltd
Ants Chilli House
Apricot Sunset www.apricotsunset.com
Authentique Bakery Ltd
Bad Boy Biltong www.badboysboltong.com
Barties Sussex Faire
BCA Berkshire College of Agriculture www.bca.ac.uk
Bespoke Wood – Home Products
Bishops Cars
Black Cow Vodka www.blackcow.co.uk
BNutz www.bnutz.co.uk
Breast Cancer Haven
Carrington Foods Ltd www.carringtonfoods.co.uk
Case Das Bolitas www.bolitas.co.uk
CATS Protection www.cats.org.uk
Caymanas Ice Cream Cocktails www.icecreamcocktails.co.uk
Ceramica www.ceramicaplate.co.uk
CF Fundraising www.cfundraising.co.uk
Charles Taylor
Cheeky Fox Churrs
Cheese Bomb www.thecheesebomb.com
Cherry Tree www.cherrytreepreserves.co.uk
Clark’s Kitchen www.clarkskitchen.co.uk
Cornish Chillies
Costco Wholesale Winchester www.costco.co.uk
Croome Cuisine www.croomecuisine.com
Dean’s Bees
Decadent Bar
Devils Pantry www.thedevilspantry.co.uk
Diamond Faces
Distillers of Surrey www.distillersofsurrey.com
Dogs Trust www.dogtrust.org.uk
Dorset Artisan Cheese www.dorsetartisancheeses.com
Dorset Chilli Shop www.dorsetchillishop.co.uk
Downton Brewery
Dr Quartz
Dream Blue Trading Co WWW.DREAMBLUE.CO.UK
Empress Ale www.empressale.com
Emshira Passion for Cakes www.emshirapassionforcakes.co.uk
Evans Halshaw
Extreme Chocolate www.extremechocolate.co.uk
Fair Dinkum Fare www.fairdinkumfare.co.uk
Falconry Arena
Fallen Angel Brewery www.fallenangel-brewery.co.uk
Family Zone Tent
Feed
Fenspirits Ltd http://www.fenspirits.co.uk
Fin & Olly’s/ Cancelled www.finandollys.com
Fire Foods www.firefoods.co.uk
Fire Truck
Fizzy Rascals www.fizzyrascalsevents.com
Flamin Grate Food Co www.flamingratefood.com
Flint And Flame www.flintandflame.co.uk
Fork It Fries
Giggly Pig www.gigglypig.co.uk
Glastonbury Dairy www.glastonburycheese.com
GMG Falconry
Gordons Sweets www.gordonssweets.co.uk
Granny Sally’s
Great British Cheese Company www.thegreatbritishcheesecompany.co.uk
Halsa Care Group www.halsagroup.co.uk
Hermanos Tacos
Hidden Beauties Ltd www.hiddenbeautiesltd.co.uk
Hush Hush Chefs Ltd www.hushhushchefs.co.uk
Ichhita’s Henna Art
Image Plus www.imagepluscountry.com
Imaginative Faces
Inky Jinks www.inkyjinks.co.uk
Irydium UK
Isabella Series
Isha Catering
Isha Catering
Karimix www.karimix.com
Katie Davies
Kernel Cobs www.kernelcobs.co.uk
Kin Vodka www.kinvodka.co.uk
Le Bon Cadeau www.leboncadeau.co.uk
Legends Food
LK Glitter & Cones
Lorima Ltd www.lorima.co.uk
Love Light www.lovelightphoto.co.uk
LoveTea
Lymn Bank Farm Cheese www.chucklingcheese.co.uk
M S Designs www.amazon.co.uk/handmade/MS-Designs
Madda Events www.maddaevents.co.uk
Mario’s Ice Cream www.mariosicecreams.co.uk
Marrakech Kitchen www.marrakech-kitchen.co.uk
Mehndi Moments
Mr Scrumpy
Mr Vikkis Ltd www.mrvikkis.co.uk
Music Stage
Must Chup Sauces www.mustchup.co.uk
National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Nazy Health Diet
Nibble Nose Cheese Co www.chucklingcheese.co.uk
Nibbs Ginn www.nibbsspirits.co.uk
No. 1 Streetwise Food
Ntsama Chilli Oils and Sauces www.ntsama.co.uk
Oscar Pet Foods www.oscar.co.uk
Passion du Fromage https://m.facebook.com/passiondufromage
Pieroth Ltd
Punch & Judy
Ray’s Street Food raysindian.com
Ridiculously Rich www.ridiculouslyrichbyalana.co.uk
Ridiculously Rich Surrey www.ridiculouslyrichbyalana.co.uk
Riverford Organic Farms www.riverford.com
Rose Cottage Drinks www.rosecottagedrinks.co.uk
RSPB www.rspb.org.uk
Sales Park Farm
Silent Pool Distillers www.silentpooldistillers.com
Simply Garlic www.simplygarlic.co.uk
Smith’s Catering
Smith’s Catering
Snezana www.snezanacatering.com
Snows Motor Group www.snowsgroup.co.uk
South West Wildlife Fundraising www.swwfl.co.uk
Sparkletastic Glass www.sparkletasticglass.co.uk
Sporting Wholesale Ltd
Stairmand Publishing www.annestairmand.co.uk
Steve’s Cheese www.stevescheese.co.uk
Steven Mobile Catering
Studio 13/14 www.studio1314.co.uk
SueKaStyle
Sun Wah Foods
Taste The Difference
The Candy Stop www.thecandystopkent.co.uk
The Cheese Wedge Co Ltd. www.cheesewedge.co.uk
The Culmstock Chilli Co www.theculmstockchillico.co.uk
The Drunken Mare www.thedrunkenmare@gmail.com
The Greatest Little Coffee Box
The Melted Cheese Company
The Olive Architects www.theolivearchitects.com
The Prosecco Stable
The Wiltshire Chilli Farm www.fearlessflavour.com
The Woodland Trust www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Themes and Schemes
Traffic Light Sauces www.mabssauces.co.uk
Truckle Cheese
Twist Teas www.twist-teas.co.uk
Vintage Coffee Carriage
Worleys Cider
Wow Churros www.wow-churros.com
Yvonnes Plants www.yvonnes-plants.co.uk

Cheese and Chilli Festival social media